A Balanced Life Center
Healing through health and wellness..
Testimonials
 

REVIEWS

5/5 stars

Desmond is my go to for sports massages. Always professional and able to get knots that I didn't know were there. Definitely recommend.

Meredith S. on February 1, 2016

5/5 stars

Very professional!

Dana M. on February 1, 2016

5/5 stars

Always has me feeling my best and works well with seeing me with my busy schedule.

Jon A. on January 26, 2016

5/5 stars

Desmond provides professional and excellent customer service. His attention to details to meet his clients needs always exceed my expectations. Desmond has been my massage & stretching therapist for close to 10 years. I would highly recommend him and his techniques to help you achieve your health related goals..

Lymari A. on January 26, 2016

5/5 stars

Anu S. on January 25, 2016

5/5 stars

Awesome touch that definitely gave me immediate help!

Justin O. on January 25, 2016

5/5 stars

Desmond is the best massage therapist! He loves his job and it shows. His technique is flawless. He is also a great listener and pays close attention to where the problem areas are so he can provide the needed relief. I don't think I've had the same exact massage twice and I am so happy every time!

Rachel P. on January 25, 2016

5/5 stars

Knowledgable and professional. It was a pleasure to work with Desmond. I can't wait for my next session.

Colin B. on January 25, 2016

5/5 stars

Second to none, Desmond is a true master at his trade! Rarely do I feel full physical relief - until I pencil in a session with Desmond! Great experience, always punctual and always goes above and beyond what is expected! I highly recommend.

Brittany F. on January 25, 2016

5/5 stars

My go to guy! Being an endurance triathlete, massage is just as important as the training. Thanks Des for keeping me going.

Michelle B. on January 25, 2016

 
Very Grateful
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By MariaG - Sep 2, 2009
Dez, Just wanted to thank you for working with me on a moments notice. I was hurting for nearly 3days and you were able to work on my neck the very next day after my latte afternoon call. Driving home I could feel such a sense of relief, no dizziness, and increased mobility. All the tightness and spasms were gone. Amazing hands..., thank you so much, Maria G, PTA TLC Rehab Inc.
© Copyright 2017 A Balanced Life Center. All rights reserved.